Trustees of Trust Funds

Hampton, New Hampshire

Trustees of the Trust Funds

Trustees serve for three-year staggered terms.

Trustee Term Expires Phone
Warren J. Mackensen , Chairman 2025 926-2823
Joyce Skaperdas, Vice Chairman 2024 410-6062
Corey O'Neil, Bookkeeper 2026 236-1767
Christopher Nevins 2026 926-3736
Christopher Koutalidis 2024 601-6368

Click here to see the list of past trustees.